EcommerceForEveryone.com Develops New Amazon Associate Website: Buy-Stuff-Online.com

Have you ever thought to yourself how cool it would be to have a site that sold Amazon items, like the retail giant?
Buy Stuff Online
One E-commerce For Everyone client had that same exact question, the result was the creation of an online retail mall. The website’s design is inspired by the Amazon.com site. This site promises everything from hi-def televisions to coffeemakers and everything in between.

Buy-Stuff-Online.com is a website that was developed by E-commerce For Everyone, a developer of Amazon Associate powered e-commerce stores. The website owner already had experience with doing some website marketing, but didn’t have experience with website design or development. Once the design of the site was completed, the client was able to hit the ground running with his marketing campaigns.

Buy Stuff Online has had great success in the consumer electronics market, setting a new E4E record of 28 digital cameras sold in one day. The site strives to focus on those must have products, like replacement kindle batteries, and nintendo wii hardware.

E-commerce For Everyone is no stranger to creating innovative solutions for Amazon Associates. The company has an amazon e-commerce showcase on it’s website, showing off some of the design and development skill of it’s employees.

8 Responses

  1. I’ve actually toyed with this idea myself but it has always been on the back burner as I have so many other things on my plate. I hope one day to launch my own online store, hopefully before I kick the bucket. πŸ˜‰

  2. I’ve wanted to try this out myself, but it just seems too easy to be true to make money..or why isn’t everyone doing it, and why isn’t the E4E website much more popular? The forums just seem dead…

    Still debating.

  3. James, thanks for your interest . The forums have been dead, but that’s mainly because we haven’t encouraged much use of it since we’ve been busy developing our new release. I hope to start making more use of the forums we have, although I’ve been blogging a little bit here to share news.

    I wouldn’t say that what we do is easy (because then everyone would do it), however, with a little branding and marketing, our websites do rather well as far as driving traffic and converting visitors.

    I’d probably also have to say that picking a good niche also plays a good part in the over demand for a site’s products and the success it has. Thanks for posting : )

  4. That makes sense. I know that branding and getting your site seen is the big thing. The issue I have is that I am out of work right now so I struggle just to get by..so spending any extra money is a real risk..so that’s why I have been so hesitant.
    I also design websites (for fun) so I could possible just create my own website and not have to spend 20-30 a month that I don’t have..
    Then again I know if I create my own I will still have to get good hosting and SSL certificates etc which ends up costing that much anyways…

    So just have to decide if it will pay off…I guess seeing some real evidence of success would help..

    I just know that there is so much out there that looks good, but isn’t so I am very leary with what I do…as any money spent has to be well spent..since like I said we struggle just to get by..having no job.

    Thanks for the reply πŸ™‚

  5. James, I totally understand where you’re coming from. I am programmer myself, and I used to do Amazon Associates on the side just to earn some extra income, but eventually I was able to make a transition from working for other people and companies, to just working for myself from home.

    The earnings are modest to say the least, and they compliment my development work @ E4E (my baby), but with very little in the way of marketing (because i’ve been too busy lately), I was still able to bring in just under a thousand dollars from Amazon Associates this last month (pretty much on autopilot). It gives me a lot of satisfaction because I know I could have probably made a lot more doing some marketing on those sites.

    I don’t want to make it sound like simply possessing a site is all you need to do to have a measure of success, however, if you do some branding and marketing, then the commission you can make in a single day can be enough to pay for the site itself. Done right, the sites I develop should pay for themselves multiple times over in a month.

    The EcommerceForEveryone.com (E4E) service is priced to be affordable, and is very low risk. We do offer service on a month to month basis, so if for any reason you decide not to continue using it, then you have no obligations.

    Let me know if you have more questions, thanks for the comments.

  6. Hi,
    I’m interested in using your service. For now, I can only afford the Ecommerce Lite package. Just like James said above, I need something that could ensure myself to try your service.

    Could you give me the earning reports from the sites you’ve been developed with Ecommerce Lite package? maybe for the last 6 months ?

    In your site, I see that this package can only be bought in 1 year basis, it’s not offered in monthly basis. Is that correct? I’d prefer the monthly basis due to my very tight budget πŸ™‚

    Is the site marketing already included in the package?
    About the site style, is that all that you got in your style page ?
    Thank you,

  7. Jewel,

    Thanks for your interest in our service, we’ve had a tremendous amount of feedback.

    Our website is actually getting a redesign and we’re going to be updating our pricing (will be even more affordable), styles page, etc.. The $10 per month plan will probably be available again, however none of our plans include marketing, it’s a separate service that we offer.

    We have all new styles and features that are not currently reflected on our site. Please check the site in 1-2 weeks tops for all those changes. Let me know if you have more questions, and thanks for commenting.

  8. Hi Purewebdev,
    It’s past 2 weeks already. What’s the changes that you mentioned above ? Is it not done yet?

Leave a Reply

